Discussions on Wikimedia governance
Nataev
Contributor
kołdry
Wikipedia User: Nataev
Actual Name: Nodir Ataev

The Uzbek Wikipedia

Unread post by Nataev » Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:34 am

Hello everyone! EricBarbour asked me to start a new discussion about the Uzbek Wikipedia (uzwiki), where I'm an administrator. At first I'd like to give a brief summary of uzwiki and its most active users.

Uzwiki was started in 2003. Most of the editors who were active back then are no longer active. Currently there are eight administrators on uzwiki, three of whom haven't made any edits in the past year:

* Azim (no longer active)
* Ismanov (no longer active)
* Uzgen (no longer active)
* Abdulla
* Casual
* Yours truly
* Amir.Temur
* Xusinboy Bekchanov